fashion · Lifestyle

Kevin Prince Boateng, Weds Super Model Fiancée – Melissa Satta

Kevin-Prince-wedding

The Ghanaian star footballer Kevin Prince Boateng who has entertained the crowd as midfielder for AC Milan and Tottenham, exchanged vows last month with his long term fiancé the Italian TV-presenter and super model Melissa Satta, who he has been dating for the past four years.  The wedding took place in the Stella Maris church in Porto Cero, Sardinia where Melissa was baptized.  Their son Maddox enjoyed his role as the page boy happily laughing during the ceremony, which according to Melissa was planned by the couple,  Melissa wore a dazzling white mermaid gown by Atelier Emé, while groom wore a Dsquared2 Men’s suit.

My imagination of their wedding vows to one another;

Kevin to Melissa

“I remember once how I told you I did not believe in soul mates. I will never forget your reaction. Shocked and a little hurt that I did not think we were. But as time went by, your love made me believe.”

Melissa to Kevin

“I believe in you, the person you will grow to be and the couple we will be together.With my whole heart, I take you as my husband, acknowledging and accepting your faults and strengths, as you do mine.

I promise to be faithful and supportive and to always make our family’s love and happiness my priority. I will be yours in plenty and in want, in sickness and in health, in failure and in triumph. I will dream with you, celebrate with you and walk beside you through whatever our lives may bring. You are my person—my love and my life, today and always.”

Congratulations!

Kevin-Prince-Boateng-wedding

KPBoateng-melissa-

KPBoateng

Kevin-Boateng-and-Melissa-Satta

Kevin-Prince-Boateng-and-Melissa-Satta4

KPBoateng-d-squared

Kevin-Prince-Boateng-and-Melissa-Satta2

Kevin-Prince-Boateng-and-Melissa-Satta-wedding-day

 

Leave a Reply

