Live and Learn

So Unbelievable

This song though. I still have its vivid memories of putting it on the repeat mode for the whole day. This man was such a charm, his voice impeccable and melodic. The 2005/6 was indeed one to remember. I grew up to his music and it was amazing.

His songs, “I’m walking away, don’t love you no more and seven days” were also frequent on my playlist. Still are.

I miss the old days when black people music isn’t about some sluts shacking their ass’ naked on a car ; no more good music like this one lately.

It does still captivate my heart and soul up to date. I still repeat playing it so much.

I love this song.

“It’s so unbelievable and I don’t wanna let it go
Its something so beautiful, flowin’ down like a waterfall
I feel like you’ve always been forever a part of me
And it’s so unbelievable to finally be in love
Somewhere I never thought I’d be…….”

xoxoxo

2 thoughts on “So Unbelievable

Leave a Reply

