My Concepts

Friday……….Good News

Oh my! Am glad its Friday. It’s been a rough week for me and my heart. Battles in my mind and sleepless nights. But am thankful to be alive all together. I have never been so eager for a new week. For Monday to come. Monday is not a good day for most of us but I cannot wait. Just for a new week. New thoughts. New battles. To forget the ones for this week.

Plus I have good news, my mother will be coming to visit me. Next week, on Thursday. Woohoo! Excited! If you read my mother and daughter relation series then you know how my relationship has been with her. The last time I saw her was last year March, my birthday. I don’t get to visit her because of my work schedule and she doesn’t get to come where I stay unless my father says so. Yea, that’s my life.

Not complaining though.

I can’t wait for her to get here. Hug her, talk to her, kiss her goodnight and tell her what has been happening to me. We do talk on the phone everyday but it’s not the same.

Can’t wait to share my time with her with you.

Have a Blessed weekend and Be happy always

Smile. Laugh. Love.

#LiveandLearn

mothers-hug

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

