Live and Learn

Goodnight Blessings

Hi Lovelies,

If you’ve been reading my posts, you must know about my mother’s relation with me and  how I was excited about her coming.

She’s here. Yaaaas!

Feels good seeing her, talking to her and feeling her close to me. Telling her my problems and listening to what she has to say. It’s true when they said, a mother’s advice is the best. I will be sharing my time with her here very soon. She was too tired when she arrived. She’s already asleep.

Anyways, I just want to wish ya’ll a blessed night. Hope your week started off well and you had a fantastic Thursday.

Don’t forget to thank God for the day and be thankful to your mothers. Always say a prayer for your mother.

Be Blessed.

With Lots of Love.

Doreen

3 thoughts on “Goodnight Blessings

Leave a Reply

