Live and Learn

My Conscious and I On My First Time.

Will it hurt?

Should I tell him am a Virgin?

Should there be foreplay?

Should I wash up first?

Should I wait for him to make the first move,

and undress me?

Fuck!

I shouldn’t do this!

Will I have the “Big-O?”

Like the girls in the movies?

Will he use a condom or not?

Fuck!

He should use a condom right?

I have never done this before?

Please ask me if I have.

Oh no! Why is he leaning towards me?

Why is his hands on my thigh?

Be normal. Act Normal. His your boyfriend, right? Your first.

and you love him, right? He loves you too.

Just kiss him. Am sure he will understand if you not ready.

You acting like if you have sex you’ll die.

We both know after this day, you will want more of him.

Kiss him.


In response to today’s Daily Prompt: panic

#LiveandLearn

9 thoughts on “My Conscious and I On My First Time.

Leave a Reply

