Live and Learn

Emotional Dilemma

Right now, she’s stuck somewhere in between “I care” and “I don’t want to care anymore”.

She’s stuck somewhere in between “I want to stay” and “I have every reason to leave”.

She’s stuck somewhere in between “We’ve been through too much for me to give up” and “I’ve been through enough to know I can’t take it anymore.”

She’s stuck somewhere in between “I don’t mind putting up with his bullshit because every couple fights” and I’m getting so sick of arguing and fighting with him”.

She’s stuck somewhere in between “Maybe things will be good again one day” and “Things will never be the way they used to be again.”

She’s stuck somewhere in between “I love him too much to let him go” and “I’m just done”.

It’s an interesting Dilemma and you are taking advantage of it.

In response to today’s Daily Prompt: Dilemma

 

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “Emotional Dilemma

  1. Been there as well and I agree with Anne. I relate to your post so much and my blog is similar – I hope you have some time to read some of mine as well! ‘

    rachelsbog.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

