Live and Learn

Life Before 25 – Part 2 (My First Book Of Memory Tales) is DONE!

Good Morning Readers, 

Being silent on my blog working on my First Book of Memory Tales; Life Before 25. Well, in it, it’s all about me and my past little life I have lived. I call myself ‘Nancy’ in my Book. Don’t know why!

On the Previous Post – Part 1, I posted the book cover but I assured you that it will change with time. Yes! It has changed. 

life-before-25
The Front Cover
theartistsstruggle-1
Back cover….which might change again. Maybe the font! 

Now that am done writing and my editor is still reading for any written changes, I would love if you guys would advice me about Amazon or any other online publishing websites for an ebook because I just don’t want to sell it locally but internationally. I have done my research and I have seen variety but I just don’t know how to go about them. Anyone whose used these sites, kindly leave a comment for advice. 

I would really appreciate that!

Thank you.

#LiveandLearn

2 thoughts on “Life Before 25 – Part 2 (My First Book Of Memory Tales) is DONE!

Leave a Reply

