Live and Learn

Boy Meets Girl

Boy meets girl 

Boy falls in love with girl

stefan-1Boy dates girl and the relationship is great for a while.

Boy has an issue and breaks up with girl

Girl cries day and night because heartbreak hurts.

selena

Boy is happy because he got rid of her

Girl moves on

bitch4

Boy moves on.

6 months later.

Boy starts with the ‘Hi. I miss you’ texts.

bitch1

..and the ‘can we meet up’ text. 

Can we have a drink’ texts

bitch-3

But God Says: “Because of where I’m taking you, there are people from the past coming back to you. Be careful. I’ve already shown you who they are.”

bitch5

 

#LiveandLearn

 

4 thoughts on “Boy Meets Girl

  1. I love how God says, “I’ve already shown you who he is.” It’s very powerful. I hope though that in my case God is telling some people, “I want you to see the work I’ve done in him.” Thanks for a great post.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

