Live and Learn

Sometimes You Got to Lose to Win Again.

As I start this journey, I’ll follow a road led by my heart.

I will go where it takes me.

My journey might take some time, a day or forever and this, I will tell you.

In case I don’t come back, don’t worry. I will be fine and so will you. 

My heart will take care of me and in time, I will be flying like an eagle, soaring in the sky, fearless and free. 

I might climb mountains and cross vast deserts but don’t worry about me. The journey will be tiring but I know it will be worth it. I know it will be worth every step and every drop of sweat. The scorching heat of the days and the bitter frost of the nights might wear out my poor body but I will go on and move forward.

There’s no going back. 

In case I don’t come back, don’t be sad. Don’t miss me.

Sometimes you got to lose to win again. 

#LiveandLearn

shine

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Sometimes You Got to Lose to Win Again.

Leave a Reply

